Chick Schedule 2018

Please call for pricing. All scheduled chicks sold first come first serve.
No holds. Special orders available upon request with two weeks notice.
Date of arrival is subject to change or cancellation.
Standard laying breeds will be sexed as female, but not guaranteed.
All ducklings, poults, and bantams are straight run. Broiler chicks sexed as males.

02/23/18 Friday
50 AMERAUCANAS
35 RHODE ISLAND REDS
35 GOLDEN SEX LINKS
40 MARANS

03/01/18 Thursday
25 SPANGLED OLD ENGLISH (BANTAM)
25 BIRCHEN COCHIN (BANTAM)

03/02/18 Friday
40 BARRED ROCKS
40 WHITE LEGHORN
40 BUFF ORPINGTON
40 BLACK AUSTRALORP
50 MOYER BROWN

03/08/18 Thursday
30 MILLE FLEUR (BANTAM)
30 BLACK SILKIE (BANTAM)
30 WHITE SILKIE (BANTAM)
30 AMERAUCANA (BANTAM)

03/09/18 Friday
50 SPECKLED SUSSEX
50 WELSUMMER

03/15/18 Thursday
30 YELLOW PARTRIDGE DUTCH (BANTAM)

03/16/18 Friday
50 AMERAUCANAS
30 RHODE ISLAND REDS
25 GOLDEN WYANDOTTES
35 SILVER WYANDOTTES
25 WYANDOTTES BL RED
30 PENEDESENCA (STR RUN)

03/22/18 Thursday
25 BUFF BRAHMAS
35 DARK BRAHMAS
20 LIGHT BRAHMAS

03/23/18 Friday
20 LAKENVELDER GOLDEN
20 LAKENVELDER SILVER
30 MARAN

03/30/18 Friday
30 RHODE ISLAND REDS
30 BARRED ROCKS
30 BUFF ORPINGTONS
30 BLACK SEX-LINKS
35 SICILIAN BUTTERCUPS
25 RUSSIAN ORLOFFS

04/05/18 Thursday
30 WHITE FRIZZLE (BANTAM)

04/06/18 Friday
50 AMERAUCANAS
25 BUCKEYES
25 MARANS
35 WELSUMMERS

04/12/18 Thursday
15 BLUE SLATE TURKEY POULTS
15 BOURBON RED TURKEY POULTS
15 NARRAGANSETT TURKEY POULTS
15 ROYAL PALM TURKEY POULTS

04/13/18 Friday
50 MOYER BROWN

04/19/18 Thursday
30 POLISH WC BLACK (BANTAM)
30 PARTRIDGE COCHIN (BANTAM)

04/20/18 Friday
25 RHODE ISLAND REDS
25 SILVER WYANDOTTES
25 BARNEVELDER
20 ASST. RUNNER DUCKLINGS
20 SWEDISH DUCKLINGS

04/27/18 Friday
20 KHAKI CAMPBELL DUCKLINGS
15 CAYUGA DUCKLINGS

05/03/18 Thursday
25 GOLDEN LACED COCHIN (BANTAM)

05/04/18 Friday
25 AMERAUCANAS
25 BLACK AUSTRALORPS
25 DELAWARES
25 DARK BRAHMAS

05/11/18 Friday
25 JERSEY GIANT BLACK
25 PARTRIDGE ROCKS
25 WHITE LEGHORNS
25 BLUE ANDALUSIANS
25 BLACK SUMATRA (STR RUN)

05/18/18 Friday
50 MOYER BROWN LAYERS