Chick Schedule 2019

Please call for pricing.
All regularly scheduled chicks sold first come first serve. No holds.
Special orders available upon request with two weeks notice.
Date of arrival is subject to change or cancellation.
**Indicates Straight Run

02/14/19 Thursday
30 BLACK SILKIE BANTAM**
30 BLUE SILKIE BANTAM**
30 WHITE SILKIE BANTAM**

02/15/19 Friday
100 AMERAUCANA

35 RHODE ISLAND RED
35 GOLDEN SEX LINK
50 CUCKOO MARAN

02/21/19 Thursday
30 CRELE OLD ENGLISH BANTAM**

02/22/19 Friday
50 BARRED ROCK
40 BUFF ORPINGTON
35 BLACK AUSTRALORP
40 GOLDEN PHOENIX**

02/28/19 Thursday
30 MILLE FLEUR D’UCCLE BANTAM**
30 BLACK FRIZZLE COCHIN BANTAM**

03/01/19 Friday
50 SPECKLED SUSSEX
50 WELSUMMER
40 BLUE LANGSHAN

03/08/19 Friday
50 AMERAUCANA
25 OLIVE EGGER
35 SICILIAN BUTTERCUP
35 GOLDEN WYANDOTTE
40 SILVER WYANDOTTE
25 BLUE/RED WYANDOTTE

03/14/19 Thursday
35 PORCELAIN D’UCCLE BANTAM**

03/15/19 Friday
30 BUFF BRAHMA
35 DARK BRAHMA
30 LIGHT BRAHMA
40 CUCKOO MARAN
50 MOYER BROWN HYBRID

03/21/19 Thursday
30 AMERAUCANA BANTAM**
30 BARRED ROCK BANTAM**

03/22/19 Friday
30 BUFF ORPINGTON
30 BUCKEYE
30 JERSEY GIANT
30 SILVER LAKENVELDER

03/29/19 Friday
40 AMERAUCANA
35 RHODE ISLAND RED
30 WHITE LEGHORN
35 WELSUMMER
25 BLACK COPPER MARAN

04/04/19 Thursday
30 YELLOW PARTRIDGE DUTCH BANTAM**

04/05/19 Friday
35 ANCONA
35 BARNEVELDER
50 MOYER BROWN HYBRID
25 BLUE AUSTRALORP

04/11/19 Thursday
20 BLUE SLATE TURKEY POULT**

20 BOURBON RED TURKEY POULT**
20 NARRAGANSETT TURKEY POULT**
20 ROYAL PALM TURKEY POULT**

04/18/19 Thursday
30 GOLDEN LACED COCHIN BANTAM**

04/19/19 Friday
40 AMERAUCANA
30 PARTRIDGE ROCK
30 DOMINIQUE
30 SPECKLED SUSSEX
30 SICILIAN BUTTERCUP

04/26/19 Friday
30 KHAKI CAMPBELL DUCKLING**
30 ASSORTED RUNNER DUCKLING**
20 SWEDISH DUCKLING**
10 CAYUGA DUCKLING**

05/03/19 Friday
30 GOLDEN SEX LINK
30 BLACK AUSTRALORP
30 DELAWARE
30 BLUE ANDALUSIAN

05/10/19 Friday
50 AMERAUCANA
30 RHODE ISLAND RED
30 SILVER WYANDOTTE

05/17/19 Friday
30 DARK BRAHMA
40 CUCKOO MARAN

05/24/19 Friday
30 SILVER SPANGLED HAMBURG

JUNE TBD
COTURNIX QUAIL