Chick Schedule 2020

All regularly scheduled chicks sold first come first serve. No holds.
Special orders available upon request with two weeks notice.
Date of arrival is subject to change or cancellation.
**Indicates Straight Run

02/28/20 Friday
75 AMERAUCANA – $4.50
50 BUFF ORPINGTON – $4.00
50 WELSUMMER – $5.00
25 CREAM LEGBAR – $5.50

03/06/20 Friday
50 RHODE ISLAND RED – $4.00

50 BARRED ROCK – $4.00
50 BLACK AUSTRALORP – $4.00
35 ANCONA – $4.50

03/12/20 Thursday
30 BLACK SILKIE BANTAM** – $5.00
30 WHITE SILKIE BANTAM** – $5.00

03/13/20 Friday
50 SPECKLED SUSSEX – $4.25
50 CUCKOO MARAN – $5.00
40 GOLDEN SEX LINK – $4.00
25 OLIVE EGGER – $5.50

03/20/20 Friday
50 AMERAUCANA – $4.50
25 BUFF BRAHMA – $5.25
25 DARK BRAHMA – $5.25
25 LIGHT BRAHMA – $5.25
35 SICILIAN BUTTERCUP – $4.75
25 BLACK COPPER MARAN – $5.75

03/26/20 Thursday
25 MILLE FLUER BANTAM** – $5.50
25 PORCELAIN BANTAM** – $5.50
25 SILVER SEBRIGHT BANTAM** – $5.50
20 GOLDEN LACED COCHIN BANTAM** – $5.50
20 CRELE OLD ENGLISH BANTAM** – $5.50

10 BLUE SLATE TURKEY** – $15.75
15 BOURBON RED TURKEY** – $15.75
15 NARRAGANSETT TURKEY** – $15.75
15 ROYAL PALM TURKEY** – $15.75
15 STANDARD BRONZE TURKEY** – $15.75

04/03/20 Friday
30 BUFF ORPINGTON – $4.00
40 GOLDEN WYANDOTTE – $4.25
50 SILVER WYANDOTTE – $4.25
25 BLUE/RED WYANDOTTE – $6.00

04/10/20 Friday
30 BUCKEYE – $4.75
30 WHITE LEGHORN – $4.00
50 WELSUMMER – $5.00
30 JERSEY GIANT – $5.25
25 BLUE AUSTRALORP – $5.00

04/16/20 Thursday
30 AMERAUCANA BANTAM** – $5.25
25 BARRED ROCK BANTAM** – $5.50
25 DELAWARE BANTAM** – $5.50

04/17/20 Friday
35 RHODE ISLAND RED – $4.00
35 BARNEVELDER – $5.25
35 CUCKOO MARAN – $5.00
35 SALMON FAVEROLLE – $5.50
25 LAVENDER ORPINGTON** – $4.50

04/24/20 Friday
25 ASSORTED RUNNER DUCK** – $7.00
25 KHAKI CAMPBELL DUCK** – $6.75
15 CAYUGA DUCK** – $7.25
15 SWEDISH DUCK** – $6.75
10 WHITE PEKIN DUCK** – $7.25

05/01/20 Friday
40 AMERAUCANA – $4.50
30 BARRED ROCK – $4.00
30 BLACK AUSTRALORP – $4.00
25 BLACK COPPER MARAN – $5.75

05/08/20 Friday
30 BLACK SEX LINK – $4.00
30 SPECKLED SUSSEX – $4.25
30 BARRED COCHIN (STANDARD) – $5.50

05/15/20 Friday
30 PARTRIDGE ROCK – $4.25
30 DOMINIQUE – $4.75
30 SILVER LAKENVELDER – $4.75

05/22/20 Friday
30 RHODE ISLAND RED – $4.00
30 BARNEVELDER – $5.25
25 OLIVE EGGER – $5.50

05/29/20 Friday
30 AMERAUCANA – $4.50
30 WELSUMMER – $5.00
25 PENEDESENCA – $5.50
25 BLUE/RED WYANDOTTE – $6.00

JUNE TBD
COTURNIX QUAIL